Iwalani Opupele Opupele-Pszyk

Profile Updated: December 19, 2010
Iwalani Opupele
Residing In: Mountain View, WY USA
Spouse/Partner: John Key
Occupation: Case Specialist for Child Support Services of Wy.
Children: Harris Kaimana Barroga born on July 19, 1979
David Pomaikai'i Barroga born on July 4, 1982
Yes! Attending Reunion
Comments:

It's been a long time! Saw some of the classmates on face book. Made me think of all the years that have passed. It's been 12 yrs soon to be 13 yrs since I left Maui. I have two grown sons who reside in Las Vegas Nevada. We moved to Las Vegas in January of 1998. In September 2009 I moved to Mountain View Wyoming. I am am avid Harley Davidson rider. I have rode solo from Las Vegas to Notus Idaho in April 2006. I have done a bunch of Pa'u parades on Maui. I live on 35 acres and have a Quarter horse mare 2 dogs and 2 cats. I like saying Cowgirl Up MauiBltStyle in the Cowboy state of Wyoming.

School Story:

After graduation, I attended MCC for 1 yr. I had my oldest son and went to work for Bank of Hawaii as a teller and worked my way up to Service Manager from 12/79-05/91. Then in 03/93 I worked for the State of Hawaii in the Department of Human Services Dept as a Social Services Asst.I. When we left Maui in 1998 I was a Social Services Asst. IV.

In Nevada I worked for the Department of Motor Vehicles from 04/99-09/03 started as a DMV Tech I left as a DMV Tech III. In 09/03 I was a Tax Examiner II for the State of Nevadda Dept. of Taxation.

I attended Nevadda Medical Institute and obtained Phlebotomy Certification (1999). In 2006 I attened CLD Trucking school.

So not only can I ride a motor cycle I can drive an 18 wheeler.

Iwalani's Latest Interactions

Hide Comments
Jan
09
Jan 09, 2018 at 4:33 AM
Jan 09, 2017 at 4:33 AM
Jan 09, 2016 at 4:33 AM
Jan 09, 2015 at 4:33 AM
Hide Comments
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 1:14 AM
June of 2010 in our home in Mountain View Wyoming. My best friend for 35 yrs Toni & I. She is a St. Anthony Grad.
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 1:14 AM
Me & my boy friend on our way to Salt Lake City Utah.